Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

February 2019

Knock Al-Anon WEEKEND

Fri 22nd February - Sun 24th February
Knock House Hotel, Knock
Co.Mayo, Ireland
+ Google Map

Accommodation: Knock House Hotel (094-9388088) €125.00 per 2 nights B&B with two evening meals (A single supplement of €10.00 will apply) The Convent (094-9388156/9388119) Call for price. (Price negotiable) McWilliam Park Hotel Claremorris 094-9378000 Entertainment: Sat-night “Celebration of the years with music, dance and fun.” Meetings commence Fri-night at 6pm all day Saturday with closing meeting Sun at 10.30am FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT TERESA 094-9631207 Mobile (086-8511404) OR TEDDY 087-8106611 E-MAIL: area16claremorris@gmail.com

Find out more »

March 2019

Cork City convention

Fri 8th March - Sun 10th March
Blarney Woolen Mills, Blarney
Co Cork, Ireland
+ Google Map

Cork City convention (with Al-Anon participation on Saturday 9th March. ) Theme: 'Pass it on'. Blarney Woollen Mills Hotel, Blarney Co. Cork

Find out more »

May 2019

14th Al-Anon Greek Convention 2019

Fri 10th May - Sun 12th May
Nautica Bay Hotel, Porto Heli
Peloponnese, Greece
+ Google Map

A.A County Convention (with Al-Anon participation)

Fri 31st May - Sun 2nd June
Riverside Park Hotel, Killarney Rd, Lackaduff, Macroom
Co. Cork, Ireland
+ Google Map

A.A County Convention (with Al-Anon participation on Saturday 1st June ) Riverside, Park Hotel Macroom.

Find out more »

September 2019

The 2019 Corfu Al-Anon

Fri 27th September - Sun 29th September
Messonghi Beach Hotel, Corfu Greece + Google Map

November 2019

18th European Al-Anon Convention in Denmark

Fri 1st November - Sun 3rd November
Cabinn Scandinavia, Vodroffsvej 55 1900 Frederiksberg C, Vodroffsvej 55 1900 Frederiksberg C
Copenhagen, Denmark
+ Google Map
+ Export Events